Battle Hymns


Death Tone (4:48)
Metal Daze (4:18)
Fast Taker (3:56)
Shell Shock (4:04)
Manowar (3:35)
William´s Tale (1:52)
Battle Hymn (6:55)

Total time 36:10

Produced by
Ross Friedman and
Joey DeMaio

Ross The Boss
Guitars, Keyboards

Joey DeMaio
4,8 String Bass,
Bass pedals

Donnie Hamzik
Drums, Percussion

Eric Adams
Lead Vocals

Back to albums                 Lyrics

Copyright © 2000-2023 Johan Holm