Into Glory Ride


Warlord (3:56)
Secret of Steel (5:40)
Gloves of Metal (5:15)
Gates of Valhalla (6:59)
Hatred (7:29)
Revelation (Death´s Angel) (6:20)
March for Revenge
(By The Soldiers of death) (9:27)

Total time 45:32

Produced by
Manowar and
Jon Mathias

Ross The Boss
Guitars, Keyboards

Joey DeMaio
4,8 String Bass,
Bass pedals

Eric Adams
Lead Vocals

Scott Columbus
Drums, Percussion

Back to albums                 Lyrics

Copyright © 2000-2023 Johan Holm