Kings Of Metal


Wheels of fire (4:11)
Kings of metal (3:43)
Heart of steel (5:10)
Sting of the bumblebee (2:45)
The crown and the ring
(Lament of the kings) (4:46)
Kingdom come (3:55)
Pleasure slave (5:37)
Hail and kill (5:54)
The warriors prayer (4:20)
Blood of the kings (7:30)

Total time 48:11

Produced by

Eric Adams

Scott Columbus
drums and percussion

Ross The Boss
guitars and keyboards

Joey DeMaio
4-string, 8- string and
piccolo basses

Back to albums                 Lyrics

Copyright 2000-2023 Johan Holm